Tosny Times - 8 - Deliberate Disasters

šŸ‹ Welcome

šŸØ Here are the things that I have done or discovered this week

3 Pieces of News šŸ“°

  1. The Musk/Twitter deal is back on, for now šŸ˜’.

  2. The Ā£ recovered a little bit against the $ but optimism is a long way off.

  3. Hurricane Ian left Cuba to focus on Florida leaving both in a desperate state šŸŒ§šŸ’Ø.

What did I do? šŸ¶

  1. I published an article on MediumĀ āœļø on things I completely wasted money on HERE

  2. I published another article on Medium šŸ’» on websites I visit daily that you probably don't HERE

  3. I dismantled, compacted, sold, gave away and threw away a variety of things in a household purge šŸ—‘.

What did I discover? šŸ’”

  1. Neeva which is a relatively new alternative search engine šŸ”. I have been testing it for a little while and I am impressed so far HERE

  2. A studying lights at night from satellites šŸ”­ can help predict lies about economic growth HERE

  3. Leninism is alive and well in the British government as the view of making things far worse before considering making things better spreads HERE

  4. A great series of audiobooks, also available as real books šŸ“š, based on 24 hours in a specific place in history. A really great listen to all HERE

Property Focus šŸ”

A historic property owned by a cousin of the Queen šŸ‘ø for a meagre Ā£4,750,000