Tosny Times - 6

šŸ‹ Welcome

šŸØ Here are the things that I have done or discovered this week

3 Pieces of News šŸ“°

  1. Vladimir Putin decided he had not lost enough lives in Ukraine so called up 300,000 to 900,000 more. He can't quite decide how many just yet šŸ”«

  2. The British government with their new leader decided it would be better if the Ā£ was worth even less. A wide indicator of a country's financial health šŸ¤¢

  3. Elizabeth II's funeral took place drawing in a record 4.1 billion viewers. With those numbers even MrBeast will struggle to keep up šŸƒ

What did I do? šŸ¶

  1. I published an article on the 7 cheap things that I vastly prefer over their more expensive counterparts HERE

  2. I published an article on the 7 subscriptions that I have cancelled already in 2022Ā HERE

  3. Watched over 7 hours of coverage before, during and after the Queen's funeral. Didn't know I had that kind of stamina in me, to be honest.

What did I discover? šŸ’”

  1. That I can make Chocolate Biscuit Cake and it was ridiculously good šŸ«šŸŖšŸŽ‚

  2. That season 2 of The X-Files šŸ‘½ is not as good as I remember šŸ‘¶

  3. That I would rather pay for Deezer than use my ultra-cheap Tidal offer for the next couple of months šŸŽ¹

Property Focus šŸ”

5-bedroom semi-detached property with a nice view over Bath for ONLY Ā£1,500,000. I had no idea so many people were millionaires.