Tosny Times - 3

🐋 Welcome

🐨 Here are the things that I have done or discovered this week

3 Pieces of News 📰

  1. Salman Rushdie was stabbed while on stage multiple times yet managed to survive.

  2. Bed, Bath & Beyond r/wallstreetbets. That's a good thing right?

  3. Storms batter southern Europe causing deaths while the UK has fallen into an overcast but comfortable slumber.

What did I do? 🐶

  1. Published an article on Medium with 3 brilliant value subscriptions: HERE

  2. Published another article on Medium with some very specific ways that I have automated and economized my life: HERE

  3. I continued testing Capacities very heavily with the hope of publishing an article and video showing what it is capable of and how it differs from competitors.

What did I discover? 💡

  1. Things that Don't Scale is a great site showing times that start-ups did something unexpected to gain growth, traction or virality.

  2. An interesting analysis of travel time to London compared with property prices on Reddit.

  3. The impact and challenges of refrigeration in Africa are discussed in detail in a great New Yorker article by Nicola Twilley. Something we take for granted in the west.

Property

3 bedroom, waterfront (and I mean it) property in Vermont for $440,000.

Right on the rocks!